Category Archives: DEFAULT

Zoltar - Haasts Eagled - II For Mankind (CD, Album)

Download Zoltar - Haasts Eagled - II For Mankind (CD, Album)
Label: Holy Roar Records - HRR147 • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Doom Metal, Experimental, Sludge Metal


ギザギザハートの子守唄 - Various - 青春歌年鑑 84 Best 30 (CD), Au (Kaj Ti Mar) - Don Juan (18) - Don Juan (Vinyl, LP, Album), How Can You Live In The Northeast? - Paul Simon - Surprise (CD, Album), Original Kuff - Chaka Demus & Shabba Ranks - Rough & Rugged (Cassette, Album), Master And Servant - Depeche Mode - The Singles 81 - 85 (Cassette), Call Me - Bill Wolfer - Call Me (Vinyl), No. 1, No. 6 Prélude - Henryk Wieniawski, Michał Grabarczyk, Andrzej Tatarski - Henryk Wieniawski (Vinyl, L, 2-9. Nothing Compares 2 U * Sinead OConnor 시네이드 오코너 - Various - The Worlds Greatest Ballads (CD), Raconte (Fin), No Good (Acoustic), El Ritmo De Tus Ojos - Soda Stereo - Doble Vida (Vinyl, LP, Album), Yall Come - Uncle Fucker - Usurpers Of The Tradition (CD, Album)

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Zoltar - Haasts Eagled - II For Mankind (CD, Album)

  1. Yozshukree says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of II For Mankind on Discogs.5/5(2).
  2. Shakarn says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Haast's Eagled - II For Mankind at Discogs. Complete your Haast's Eagled collection/5(10).
  3. Dujinn says:
    Apr 12,  · Haast's Eagled - II: For Mankind (Album Review) Release date: May 27 th Label: Holy Roar Records. Released. Format: CD/DD/Vinyl. II: For Mankind – Tracklisting. Bhonghi. Uncle. Dwarf. Band Members: Jo. Lee Adam. Review: Zoltar - This track is a 20 minute opus. It has plucking strings and echoed Author: Outlaws Of The Sun.
  4. Kigataxe says:
    May 23,  · Haast's Eagled premiere new album II: For Mankind. By Metal Hammer (Metal Hammer) 23 May Listen to the new Haasts Eagled album II: For Mankind. Shares \"The camera is over here, lads!\" Zoltar “This is about a time travelling mad man who wants to kill himself, which in turn ends the world and destroys the space-time continuum as we Author: Metal Hammer.
  5. Vudom says:
    Apr 03,  · HAAST'S EAGLED 'II: For Mankind' (Holy Roar Records, May ) 9/10 The unique music of this wonderful Welsh trio has been described by Holy Roar Records as "kaleidoscopic doom" and "doomloungejazz". While the latter description refers primarily to one particular part of one song (more on that later), the former is an appropriate summary of.
  6. Meztikus says:
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for II: For Mankind by Haast's Eagled (CD, Jun, Holy Roar) at the best online prices at eBay!
  7. Zolorr says:
    The guitars that growl on the opening few bars of 'Pyaaz Bonghi' rip through the sound system. Guitarist/Vocalist Adam Wrench has clearly been studying Yob in both vocal delivery and guitar tone (he even bought a pedal from Mike Scheidt) but manages to keep it entirely original. The track paces slowly and powerfully throughout its 12 minutes, while diminutive sticksman Joe Sheehy lays waste to.
  8. Faurg says:
    Haast's Eagled premiere new album II: For Mankind. Listen to the new Haasts Eagled album II: For Mankind. Shares \"The camera is over here, lads!\" Devoted underground purveyors of doomy riffs Haast’s Eagled are premiering their new album for II: For Mankind exclusively with Metal Hammer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *