Category Archives: DEFAULT

Vierd Blues - Miles Davis - Miles Ahead 1956-1958 (CD)

Download Vierd Blues - Miles Davis - Miles Ahead 1956-1958 (CD)
Label: Jazz Roots - CD 56038 AAD • Format: CD Compilation, Unofficial Release • Genre: Jazz •


Black Russian (5) - Black Russian (Vinyl, LP, Album), Master And Servant - Depeche Mode - The Singles 81 - 85 (Cassette), Art For Real - Various - Romance Moderne II (File), Wemnn Die Liebe Nicht War (Musik Ist Trumpf 1979) - Mireille Mathieu - Liebe Lebt - Die Schonsten Mo, Riverdance - Various - Essential Celtic Airs & Dance (CD), Kenny Rogers - The Best Of Kenny Rogers (Cassette), Bizet* / Tchaikovsky* - Sir Thomas Beecham, Bart.* Conducting The Columbia Symphony Orchestra* - Cap, Tear It Up - Texas - Say What You Want (CD), Der Appenzeller - Various - Unterhaltungs Musik (Vinyl), Lets Begin - Reina Del Cid featuring James Wetzel - Lets Begin (File), A Small Lunch, The Mello-Tones (2) with Hank Ivorys Orchestra - Rattle Snake Roll / Ca-Sandra (Vinyl), Wemnn Die Liebe Nicht War (Musik Ist Trumpf 1979) - Mireille Mathieu - Liebe Lebt - Die Schonsten Mo

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Vierd Blues - Miles Davis - Miles Ahead 1956-1958 (CD)

  1. Fenrinris says:
    Workin' with the Miles Davis Quintet is a studio album by the Miles Davis quintet recorded in and released circa January Two sessions on May 11, and October 26 in the same year resulted in four albums—this one, Relaxin' with the Miles Davis Quintet, Steamin' with the Miles Davis Quintet and Cookin' with the Miles Davis Quintet. Track 2 is a composition written for Davis by Genre: Jazz.
  2. Kazrazuru says:
    Collectors' Items is a studio album by Miles are two sessions collected on the album with largely different musicians. The first session is "Compulsion", "The Serpent's Tooth" (two takes) and "'Round About Midnight". The second session is "In Your Own Sweet Way", "Vierd Blues" and "No Line". The personnel for the first session were Davis, Sonny Rollins and Charlie Genre: Jazz.
  3. Shaktirg says:
    Miles Davis “Vierd Blues” Contents. Miles Davis “Vierd Blues”¶ Discographic Information¶ Instrument. tp. Total Duration. s. Position in Track. Album Title. Chronicle: The Complete Prestige Recordings ( - ), CD 5. Label. Prestige (8PCD) Recording Date.
  4. Mekus says:
    This CD compilation presents, on 8 discs, 17 recording sessions made between and late by the extraordinary trumpeter, leader, composer, and perpetual catalyst–Miles Davis/5(11).
  5. Fenrigami says:
    Fine, so I didn't get everything that I wanted to up on Christmas, but hey, Christmas should be spent with family, not in front of a LCD screen. That being s.
  6. Shall says:
    Released concurrently with the small-group recordings, Davis’s albums with pieces arranged and conducted by Gil Evans— Miles Ahead (), Porgy and Bess (), and Sketches of Spain ()—were also monuments of the genre. The Davis-Evans collaborations were marked by complex arrangements, a near-equal emphasis on orchestra and soloist.
  7. Mikashicage says:
    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Miles Davis - Chronicle: The Complete Prestige Recordings at Discogs. Complete your Miles Davis collection.
  8. Zulumuro says:
    Mojo (Publisher): Ranked #3 in Mojo's "The 50 Most Out There Albums Of All Time" - "Uncompromising jazz/rock/funk thing, knocked out in an afternoon.". Tracks of Disc 1; 1. Prelude (Part One) $ on iTunes 2. Prelude (Part Two) 3. Maiysha; Tracks of Disc 2; 1. Interlude; 2. Theme From Jack Johnson; Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes.
  9. Memi says:
    Miles Davis – Music From and Inspired by “Miles Davis: Birth of the Cool,” a Film by Stanley Nelson Miles Ahead Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. April 1, Miles Davis At Newport The Bootleg Series Vol. 4 Evolution Of The Groove. August 21, Cool & Collected. September 5, Essential Plus (CD & DVD.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *