Category Archives: DEFAULT

Pt V - We Can Fly (reprise) - Yes - Fly From Here (CD, Album)

Download Pt V - We Can Fly (reprise) - Yes - Fly From Here (CD, Album)
Label: Avalon - L100004331 • Format: CD Album • Country: South Korea • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock


See Water - Beck - One Foot In The Grave (Cassette, Album), Shit And Lobster, Black Crucial - Hide And Seek (Vinyl), Tonights The Night, Number, In The Heart Of The City - Steve Hackett - Guitar Noir (CD, Album), III Adagio Affettuosa - Vagn Holmboe, The Kontra Quartet - The Complete String Quartets (CD), Supping Husband - Various - Rockstar Compilation Vol. 19 - Real Rock (CD), Se A Cabo - Santana - Santanas Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP), Fast 4WD - JSL* aka RUF - Yellow Bird (Vinyl), Closer To The Heart - Rush - Majestic Symphonies (CD), CN - The Derelict (Vinyl, Album), Down - DJ Camilo & DJ Epps - Splash 2002 / Southpole-Tent Mixtape (Cassette), Session 2 - Juan Atkins - The Berlin Sessions (Vinyl, LP, Album), Armageddon Ready (BeeZed Genremix) - I.D.A - Armageddon Ready (CD)

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Pt V - We Can Fly (reprise) - Yes - Fly From Here (CD, Album)

  1. Mezigar says:
    Yes "Fly From Here - Pt V - We Can Fly (Reprise)": We can fly (we can fly) We can fly (we can fly) And we can fly from here Into the sky that's cleari.
  2. Mazshura says:
    May 31,  · Fly From Here was a surprisingly good Yes album. In this new version, Trevor Horn has chosen to replace all of Benoit David's vocals and Steve Howe and Geoff Downes have added additional parts, resulting in a suitably different version of the album with a softer vocal performance overall and quite a different feel compared to the bright, commercial original/5(31).
  3. Mogal says:
    Fly From Here: CD Overture: CD Pt. I - We Can Fly: CD Pt. II - Sad Night At The Airfield: CD Pt. III - Madman At The Screens: CD Pt. IV - Bumpy Ride: CD Pt. V - We Can Fly Reprise: CD The Man You Always Wanted Me To Be: CD Life On A Film Set: CD Hour Of Need: CD Solitaire: CD Into The Storm: DVD The Making /5(23).
  4. Munris says:
    CD Fly From Here - Pt IV - Bumpy Ride Written-By – Steve Howe: CD Fly From Here - Pt V - We Can Fly (reprise) Keyboards [Additional] – Oliver Wakeman Written-By – Chris Squire, Geoff Downes, Trevor Horn: CD The Man You Always Wanted Me To Be Piano – Gerard Johnson Written-By – Chris Squire, Gerard Johnson 4/5(77).
  5. Narg says:
    "Fly From Here" is the twentieth studio album from the English progressive rock band Yes. Their first studio album since "Magnification" (), it is also the only one to feature Canadian singer Benoît David, and only the second album (after 's "Drama") without former singer Jon Anderson and with keyboardist Geoff Downes.
  6. Dara says:
    Fly from Here is the twentieth studio album by the English rock band Yes, released on 22 June by Frontiers a four-year hiatus, Yes resumed touring in with a line-up of bassist Chris Squire, guitarist Steve Howe, drummer Alan White, and newcomers singer Benoît David and keyboardist Oliver breaks in touring between late and early , the group began.
  7. Golticage says:
    By Craig Ellis Bacon. In celebration of 50 years of Yes Music, the band have released a re-worked version of ’s Fly From Here, now featuring lead vocals and substantial remixing by Trevor played a huge role in the original album as songwriter, producer, and performer—with the then-recent return of Geoff Downes to the band, it was an almost sort-of kind-of sequel to the Drama album.
  8. Voodoole says:
    Mar 29,  · The album kicks off with the longest track in the Yes catalogue, albeit modern influence means it is split into 6 parts – “The Fly From Here Suite”.The seeds of this song were what got Horn and Downes into the band, when Brian Lane, their mutual manager, introduced song didn’t make the “Drama” album, but was played live by the band on the subsequent tour.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *