Category Archives: DEFAULT

Porchlight - Seafood - Messenger In The Camp (CD)

Download Porchlight - Seafood - Messenger In The Camp (CD)
Label: Rock Records - RCCY-1098 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Lo-Fi, Indie Rock


Fearless 2012 - Various - IQON - Experience The Beyond (CD), Sweet Funky Thing (K & T Southern Remix), The Indigenous (Extended Mix), Virus Del Male - Bachi Da Pietra - Necroide (CD, Album), Alone - Sara Evans - Stronger (CD, Album), Inundation - Various - Leonardo - The Absolute Man (CD), Niña Bonita - Rumba Cuatro - Las Mejores Rumbas Del Año (Vinyl, LP), Set Me Free - East 17 - Steam (Cassette, Album), Andante (F. Sor) - Quatuor Harmos - LHarmonica Par Le Disque (Vinyl, LP), Pacific Grace - Marty Weintraub - Dolphin Serenade (CD, Album), Kaleidoscope - Procol Harum - A Whiter Shade Of Pale (Vinyl, LP, Album), Er Kommt! - Niki Reiser, Götz George - Das Trio. Original Soundtrack (CD, Album)

This entry was posted in DEFAULT. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Porchlight - Seafood - Messenger In The Camp (CD)

  1. Zulumuro says:
    Sep 04,  · Seafood; Album Messenger In The Camp; Licensed to YouTube by The Orchard Music (on behalf of Fierce Panda Records); BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., Wixen Music Publishing, and 3 Music Rights Societies.
  2. Zulkill says:
    Porchlight Seafood. Album Messenger in the Camp. Porchlight Lyrics. There's a house on the lake There's a house on the lake Why don't you come down' There's a house on the lake.
  3. Taukree says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Seafood - Messenger In The Camp at Discogs. Complete your Seafood collection/5(9).
  4. Zukinos says:
    Seafood’s debut mini album was a combination of the tracks from their first three singles (Scorch comfort, Porchlight and Psychic Rainy Nights) and b-sides and two XFM session.
  5. Kazragal says:
    Stream Messenger In The Camp by Seafood and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Listen Now $ 2. Psychic Rainy Nights. Psychic Rainy Nights. Listen Now $ 3. Porchlight. Porchlight. Listen Now $ 4. Ukiah. Ukiah. Listen Now $0 Audio CD (January 25, ) Number of Discs: 1; Label.
  6. Gardagrel says:
    Messenger in the Camp () Surviving the Quiet: Professional ratings; Review scores; Source Rating; AllMusic: Messenger in the Camp is a mini-album by British band aghelhotaldisi.tingmandtocandnocugardcodacwindbarre.coed in , the album collects together the band's first three singles, their accompanying b-sides and two radio session tracks recorded in the Xfm London station studios.. Track listing. All songs written by Seafood.
  7. Shakam says:
    Mar 21,  · Messenger In The Camp Licensed to YouTube by The Orchard Music (on behalf of Fierce Panda Records); Wixen Music Publishing, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., and 3 .
  8. Mikajin says:
    Seafood were a UK band formed in London around The line-up included chief songwriter David Line (vocals, guitar), Caroline Banks (drums and backing vocals) and Kevin Penney (guitars) who joined the band following the departure of founder-member Charles MacLeod. Bassist and founder member Kevin Hendrick left the group to join Pre/Male Bonding following the recording of their fourth album.
  9. Kagajin says:
    COOK CD Seafood: As The Cry Flows (Album) Seafood: Porchlight (EP) 3 versions: Fierce Panda: NING 54CD: UK: Sell This Version: 3 versions Seafood: Messenger In The Camp (Comp) 4 versions: Rock Records: NONG06LP: UK: Sell This Version: 4 versions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *